Rahul and Nisha chosen as Face of Marwadi 2019

In the grand finale showcased at Hotel De la Annapurna, Face of Marwadi 2019 has finalized its winners. Rahul Agrawal from Dharan and Nisha Agarwal from Kathmandu were been decided as the chosen faces for the event.

In the event organized under the banner of Page 3 Haute Couture and managed by Utsav events planner Shivam Agrawal and Simran Saboo secured the position of first runner-ups while Ajay Khandelwal and Sunita Verma stood as second runner-ups.

The event saw Nipesh Jajodia and Harsita Panchariya as the winners of popular award. The event was been choreographed by Dikpal Karki and had Mrs. India Earth 2017 Sweta Chaudhary as the chief jury while Indian Television Actor, presenter and Model Karan Kundra made his special appearance.


Sparkling Actress Swastima Khadka Sajina Khanal won Miss Elegance at Miss World Tourism 2023 Superstar Rajesh Hamal Spotted Dancing in Teej Song Shoot! Actress Priyanka Karki’s Heartwarming Family Adventure