Nepali Tara-3 winner – Pratap Lama

Pratap Lama has been declared as the winner of TV reality show Nepali Tara-3. He was announced winner on the basis of votes from judges and audiences. Pratap received Rs 2 lakh 50 thousand, Bajaj discover bike and opportunities to record three songs.
nepali tara 3 winner pratap lama
Suresh Lama, Pratap Lama and Debas Rai had reached the final round. Debas became first runner up and Suresh was declared second runner up.

Top 10 participants of the reality show received Rs 11,000 each and sing in ‘Top Ten’ album, according to organizers.

The journey of Nepali Tara-3 kicked off on Bhadra 17 from Dharan and has arrived in Kathmandu through Narayanghat, Butwal, Pokhara and Bhaktapur.

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.