Lifetime achievement award to Dr. Bhola Rijal and 30 professionals honored at National Professional Achievement Award 2021

National Professional Achievement Award 2021 has been concluded in Kathmandu honoring various professionals from different fields for their continuous involvement, contribution, and achievement in the related field. The event honored 30 professionals from various fields and on the top Senior Gynecologist & Infertility specialist Prof. Dr. Bhola Rijal was been felicitated with lifetime achievement award. Likewise, Banking Professional Jayandra Lal Shrestha was bestowed with the Special Honor Banking award and Senior Journalist and Editor Kishor Shrestha was bestowed with Special Honor Journalism Award.

Among the 30 various professionals who received National Professional Achievement Award 2021, Actor, Director & Producer Akash Adhikari earned multi-Disciplinary in cinema industry while woman entrepreneur Bhawani Rana bagged the category of most Inspiring and influential woman. Likewise, the chief executive officer of Sunrise Bank was awarded Best Banking CEO of the year while Chief Marketing Manager of Global IME Bank Mrs. Shanta Siwakoti was awarded National Professional achievement award in Banking.

The event also honored actress & producer Uma Giri as female movie actress award while actor, singer, scriptwriter Koshish Chhetri was awarded as Versatile actor. Similarly, Singer Sirju Adhikari earned the award of Versatile singer female, whereas Director of Decade International Pvt. Ltd. Bishnu Bahadur BB Dhakal was awarded Information and communication technology award. Senior Beautician Sita Neupane Pathak received  Beauty Expertise Trainer award while Kabindra Man Shakya was awarded as senior entertainment photographer while Sunil Sharma received Photojournalist of the year award.

Likewise, Dr. Anil Kumar Bhatta received best cosmetic dermatology award while Dr. Pashupati Chaudhary earned the award of senior orthopedic-spine surgeon award. Meghendra Prakash received communication and branding excellence award while Mrs. Meena Maharjan received an education management innovator award.

The event was been hosted at Hotel Radisson, Lazimpat, Kathmandu on 19th September 2021 and was been graced by Rt. Honorable Ganesh Prasad Timilsina, the chairperson of National Assembly, Federal Parliament of Nepal. The event was been organized by Season Media Pvt. Ltd. on the occasion of the 13th year of its establishment and taking the opportunity of the 7th Constitution Day of the country.

Images Courtesy: Sujeet Khanal


Sparkling Actress Swastima Khadka Sajina Khanal won Miss Elegance at Miss World Tourism 2023 Superstar Rajesh Hamal Spotted Dancing in Teej Song Shoot! Actress Priyanka Karki’s Heartwarming Family Adventure