Little Icon Nepal 2022 Completes

The school-going children-related pageant named ‘Little Icon Nepal 2022’ has been completed finalizing the winners in various categories. Among Junior girls, Saraswati Budha Magar was elected as the winner while Tendok Sherpa and Syliva Subedi were respectively chosen as first and second runners-up.

Similarly, Sabrina Gurung was chosen as third runners-up while Daniya Alam bagged forth runners-up position. Likewise, Raisha Shakya was elected as fifth runners-up while Ishika Karki earned sixth runners-up position.

In the senior age group, Unisha Gurung was chosen as the winner while Gracy Pradhan earned first runners-up position and Zoya Maharjan bagged second runners-up position and Bipasha K.C. earned third runners-up position.

In the boys’ category, Philip Yadav topped as the winner while Om Maharjan earned first runners-up, Kshitiz Tamang was second runners-up and Suyog Manandhar completed the event as third runners-up.

In the teens’ group, Mabina Thapa has crowned the winner while Sasarika Chaudhary completed the event as first runners-up and Anushka K.C. as second runners-up.

The event was been organized under the banner of ANP Media House and was choreographed by Sumi Baniya. The event was held at Rastriya Naach Ghar, Jamal, Kathmandu.


Sparkling Actress Swastima Khadka Sajina Khanal won Miss Elegance at Miss World Tourism 2023 Superstar Rajesh Hamal Spotted Dancing in Teej Song Shoot! Actress Priyanka Karki’s Heartwarming Family Adventure