Bhaktapur got Kids and Teen Fashion Model 2019

New Official Facebook Page

Kids teen fashion model bhaktapur 2019 winners
Kids teen fashion model bhaktapur 2019 winners

The event called Kids and Teen Fashion Model 2019 Bhaktapur has been completed. Showcased at Bhaktapur Banquet, Sallaghari, Bhaktapur; the event sorted Yunish Shrestha and Dilastha Buddhacharya as Pre-kids male and female fashion Model 2019 Bhaktapur.

In the event Sinthiya Karki earned kids fashion model award while Griwani Chikanbanjar was chosen as pre-teen fashion model and Roshish Chikanbanjar as teen fashion model.

The event also finalized Pranjal Rana as pre-kids fashion mega model, Brith Chawal as pre-kids fashion super model, Reshu Lama kids fashion super model, Yuvika Kushma kids fashion mega model, Nikki Lawaju as pre-teen fashion mega model, Baivawi Shah as pre-teen fashion super model, Leela Shrestha as teen fashion mega model and Sagar Shahi as teen fashion super model.

The event was been organized by Dream Search Agency. As been told all the winners would be representing Nepal at Thailand International fashion festive 2019.