Aayush and Prapti completed Mr. and Miss SEE ICON 2022

The grand finale of Mr. and Miss SEE ICON 2022 hosted at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal, Aayush Thapa and Prapti Singh Rathore completed the event as the winners. In the event, Aditya Bohara and Anshika Basnet were chosen as first runners-up while Amish Shrestha and Ashma Gurung bagged second runners-up position.

In the event organized by ANP Media house, Sajil Jung Basnet and Alju Rijal were finalized as third runners-up while Krisha Poudel was awarded as forth runners-up. In the event, Rajiv Bikram Shah and Ayusha Bajgain were awarded as most popular while Ayush Thapa and Nishma Tamang were elected as the winners of public choice category. The event was been Choreographed by Sumi Baniya.

Share This Post With Your Friends