Suraj Chiluwal wins Mr. Nepal 2014 Title

mr-nepal-2014-suraj-silwalGlamour Nepal – Near about five hours of competition that moved on at Army Officers Club, X-pose Nepal dot com, the organizer of Mr. Nepal 2014 event finally got their winner. It was contestant number 16 Suraj Chiluwal, who was finally able to impress the judges to score the maximum that made possible him to be chosen as Mr. Nepal 2014. Manish Neupane stood first runner-up while Uttam Bista made up to second runner-up. The event took off with the presence of house full audience who showed off their enthusiasm and support to the contestants throughout the event that lasted till the event was over.

The event began with 35 male contestants giving their dance moves followed up by the self introduction round. In the very next round the contestants were found in football jerseys keeping mood and fever of FIFA world cup 2014. Then came best dress session followed up by top fifteen question answer round and finally to final seven. From there on the declaration of Mr. Nepal 2014 was been done.

The event choreographed by Chandni Lamichhane and assisted by Pravin Rana Magar had some entertainment sessions as well. The performances by Kamal Khatri, Sashi Rawal, Aakanchhya, Puja, Chetan Sapkota added musical masti to the event while couple of dance numbers, fashion show and body demonstration were other stuffs in the mixed bag of entertainment presented in the event. The organizers were found trying their level best to give away something to every contestant that made to select two or three winners in same category. The contestants might have been happy with this work but the question is, was it been necessary. Anyways the event ended with all is well.

Winner in other categories:
Most photogenic: Amol Khadka, Roshan Limbu and Benish Bhandari
Most handsome: Manish Neupane and Sej Manandhar
Best walk: Akash Malla Thakuri and Rupesh Lamichhane
Most disciplined: Pratik Tamrakar, Keshab Adhikari and Saksham Shreshta
Most charming: Dipersion Basnet and Rajan Rijal
Best physic: Pratik Tamrakar and Nripendra Gautam
Best personality: Saroj Singh Thakuri and Saajan Pokharel
Best dress: Manish Neupane
Viewer choice award: Robin Thapa
Most stylish: Purushottam Thapa, Narayan Pandey and Sej Manandhar
Most popular: Rabi Ghising, Atal Khulal and Akash Malla Thakuri
Mr. Sports: Uttam Bista, Saurav Chaudhary and Anil Pathak
Best performance: Suraj Chiluwal, B.B. Dhakal and Atal Khulal
Most friendly: Aman Shrestha, Rabin Thapa and Aman Shrestha
Most talented: Sasksham Shrestha and Bishojit Rimal
Special award: Toran Thapa
Multi media: Resham Shrestha
Mr. unique: Bandos Regmi and Diwakar Sunuwar
Best hair: Gokul Timalsina and Santosh Thapaliya


Sparkling Actress Swastima Khadka Sajina Khanal won Miss Elegance at Miss World Tourism 2023 Superstar Rajesh Hamal Spotted Dancing in Teej Song Shoot! Actress Priyanka Karki’s Heartwarming Family Adventure