Sayuri crowned as Miss Teen Nation 2022

The pageant dedicated to teenage girls called Miss Teen Nation 2022 has been concluded. Hosted at Music City Hall, Balkumari, Lalitpur, the event saw Sayuri Shrestha being crowned as Miss Teen Nation 2022. Sayuri was also successful at the award called miss photogenic. Among the sixteen teenagers competing, Eva George stood first runners-up and also bagged the award called miss personality while Herisha Khadgi along with viewers’ choice award, completed the event as second runners-up.

Showcased under the banner of Emmy Entertainment, the finalized Kritika Upreti as the winner of best walk and miss stylish award. Likewise, Sony Gurung was chosen as the winner of public choice category while Juana Pandey earned management choice award. Similarly, in the event Sajeena Tamang was chosen as miss talent, Unika Hamal as miss congeniality and Bhawana Rai as miss charming.

The event was been judged by the team of jury members that included Aviation entrepreneur Sangita Rauniyar, Event Director of Feliz international Sahil Khan, CEO of event better galaxy entertainment Dheeraj Tandukar, international famed Nepalese model Deepak Ghimire and runners-up of Miss Teenager Nepal Dikta Thapa Magar.


Share This Post With Your Friends
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro


We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads on our website. Please support us by disabling the ads blocker.