Sailesh and Rabiya became Next Super Model Nepal 2022

The competition based on the modeling attributes and etiquettes, Next Super Model Nepal 2022, Sailesh Magar and Rabiya Nagarkoti has successfully completed the event as the winners whereas Sanjay Puri and Sakshi Bastola bagged first runners-up position. The event organized under the banner of Talent Peak, had Parmananda Chaudhary as the even director while Swasti Dangal was the event manager. The event was showcased at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal and was choreographed and hosted by fashion choreographer and media person Rojin Shakya.

In the event Aayush Mishra and Rabiya Nagarkoti were awarded as the winner of most popular category while Shyam Gurung and Malina Rana earned public choice award. Similarly, Arbin Nepal and Sakshi Bastola bagged best dressed award while Sanjay Puri and Rabiya Nagarkoti bagged best walk award whereas Sailesh Magar and Namrata Shahi Thakuri were awarded as the winners of photogenic category.

Share This Post With Your Friends