Enjoy! All the songs of movie LALTEEN released

All the songs of Dayahang Rai and Priyanka Karki starrer Nepali movie LALTEEN has been released. Binod Dhakal, Kiran Miachle and Dijraj Poudyal are the music composer of the songs.


The movie directed by Dev Kumar Shrestha has also featured Arjun jung Shahi, Raaj Katwal, A Gurung, Bhanu Pratap, Janak Bartaula and Riya Shrestha. The presenter of the movie, Bhanu Pratap believes that the songs are surely loved by the audience.

LALTEEN based on the thriller, action and gangster’s story is jointly produced by Anim Shrestha and Raaj KC production. The movie is cinematographed by Hari Lama, while co-producers of the movie are Manoj Rajbhandari and Deepak Shrestha.


Share This Post With Your Friends
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro


We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads on our website. Please support us by disabling the ads blocker.