Dikchhya Awasthi won Miss Teen 2017

Leaving behind thirty five contestants, Dikchhya Awasthi has been successful to earn the crown of Miss Teen 2017. In the grand finale showcased at Army Officer’s Club, Kathmandu. Dikchhya being the winner was been awarded cash prize of rupees thirty thousand and a round trip to Thailand.

The event saw Ojaswini Shah and Debisha Lamichhane respectively as first and second runner-up. Ojaswini was also elected as the winner of Personality award while Debisha earned Organizer’s choice category. As the runner-ups they did earned cash prize of rupees twenty and ten thousand respectively.

The event was been organized by Events Nepal and was choreographed by Rojin Shakya.

Winners in other categories:
Miss best skin: Smriti Adhikari
Miss bubbly: Pratistha Sapkota
Miss best hair: Sabina Lama
Miss discipline: Sandhya Acharya
Miss best walk: Sweta Karmacharya
Miss photogenic: Bipana Gaire
Miss Talent: Subikshya Ghimire
Miss best smile: Neharika Shrestha
Miss viewer’s choice / popular: Suyan Karki
Miss organizer’s choice: Jasmin Thapa
Miss public relation: Asmita Thakuri
Miss best dress: Mallika Kunwar Rana
Miss friendship: Leeja Manandhar

--- ❤️ SHARE NOW! ---