Basant Chaudhary’s Moments of Love – Jukebox

basant-chaudhary-moments-of-loveEnjoy the Songs, written by Basant Chaudhary’s album MOMENTS OF LOVE. Famous Bollywood singers Shreya Ghoshal, Rup Kumar Rathore, Niti Mohan, Palak Muchhal , Javed Ali, Shaan and Mohit Chauhan given their wonderful voices in the songs of the album. The songs are composed by renowned Bollywood musician Sushant Shankar. The Album is presented by CG Entertainment, Produced and promoted by Times Music of India.

Moments of Love – Jukebox
00:30 Piya Aise To Na The | 06:13 Chand Tham Zara | 11:20 Karvaton Ke Pal | 16:18 Zindagi Mil Gayee | 21:30 Theheri Theheri Ye Raat | 26:22 Chahaton Se Zyada | 31:10 Rab Ki Rubayee | 36:59 Chhan Chhan Karti | 41:01 Ek Pal Zindagi | 45:03 Ya Tu Pari Ya Tu Khuda

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.