Arzoo Pokharel Earned Miss Tourism 2019

The fourth season of Miss Tourism 2019 has successfully been completed finalizing Arzoo Pokharel as the new queen for the brand. Along with the winning crown Arzoo took away cash prize of rupees fifty thousand and was also successful to bag the awards of discipline and friendship.

In the event Yucika Tuladhar completed the event as first runner-up and earned rupees thirty thousand as her cash reward while Sabita Neupane lifted the second runner-up trophy and earned cash prize of rupees twenty thousand.

In the event Yucika also bagged talent award while Sabita booked her name in personality award. The event was organized by Point Media Pvt. Ltd. and was showcased at The Malla Hotel, Lainchowr, Kathmandu. The event was been choreographed and hosted by Rojin Shakya.

Winners in other categories
Miss photogenic: Arpana Pokharel
Miss best figure: Laxmi Theeng
Miss best smile: Karina Pyatha
Miss best walk: Rabina Suwal
Miss confident: Bijaya Khanal
Miss public choice: Laxmi Shrestha
Miss intelligent: Shanti Timilsena

--- ❤️ SHARE NOW! ---