Sumit and Aashika win Model Icon Nepal 2016

model icon winners
In a model competition recently held at Kathmandu Sumit Sharma and Aashika Baruwal are been awarded as the winners of Model Icon Nepal 2016. The event organized by Star One Entertainment was been showcased at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal. In the event Sumit was also successful at Catwalk and Mister Handsome awards while Aashika grabbed Viewer’s choice and Best Smilw awards. In the event Sameer Shrestha was elected as first runner-ups and he was also successful at Best Skin category. On the other hand Ambika Joshi was awarded as first runner-ups female. She also achieved the awards of Miss Talent. Likewise Nikesh Darlami and Celina Rokka were awarded as second runner-ups while Aashish Shrestha and Luna Poudel bagged third runner-ups award. Similarly Sagar Lama and Kabita Lama was chosen as the forth runner-ups.

--- ❤️ SHARE NOW! ---