Rojin and Jayan Bags Legendary Fashion Choreographer Award

Rojin Shakya and Jayan Subba Manandhar bags Legendry fashion choreographer award at Fashion and Model Awards 2019

The premiere edition of fashion and model awards 2019 has concluded in a grand way honoring different personalities from fashion and modeling fraternity of Nepal. Showcased at Rastriya Sabha Griha, Bhrikutimandap, Kathmandu, the award show honored winners in fifty four different categories.

In the event fashion choreographers Rojin Shakya and Jayan Subba Manandhar bagged Legendary fashion choreographer award while Anish Maharjan and Himani Subba lifted the award of best fashion choreographer. Rojin Shakya was also successful to lift the award of best pageant emcee.

The event organized by Pageant Nepal International honored Actress Karishma Manandhar as all-time fashion diva while Miss Nepal 2018 Shrinkhala Khatiwada was awarded as most popular title winner and former Miss Nepal 2000 Usha Khadgi as evergreen and popular Miss Nepal.

In model category Dikpal Karki bagged popular international Nepali model while Rubiska Shrestha and Sherap Gyaltsen Lama lifted best fashion model award.

Likewise Kala Subba was honored with legendary model award. In the fashion designer category Rabin Pariyar and Pushpa Rai earned best fashion designer award while Manju Banjara Dhakal won the award of fashion designer of the decade.

In the best pageant organizer category the organizer of Miss Nepal pageant, Gopal Sundar Lal Kakshapati from The hidden treasure was awarded as best miss pageant organizer while the organizer of Mister Nepal pageant, Archana Basnet from Expose Nepal dot com earned best mister pageant organizer award.

Likewise Rekha Modi Mitruka from Page 3 haute couture earned best community based event organizer award while Mahesh K.C. from Innovation events management lifted the award of best kids pageant organizer.

The event honored Kamal Nikon Chhetri as best national director for international pageant while Kamal Khatiwada lifted the award of best event director and Jordan Rajbhandari earned the award of best event manager. Likewise in the event Krishna Bhattarai lifted the award of best fashion journalist.