Nepali Movie ADHAKATTI – All Songs

Listen Here, All song of Nepali movie ADHAKATTI . The movie is directed by Subrat Acharya and Produced by Pradeep Kumar Uday. Ardhakatti is scheduled to be premiered in Australia on 1st of February 2015. Ashishma Nakarmi, Pradeep Bastola, Rista Basnet, Gaurav Pahadi, Wilson Bikram Rai can be seen in lead roles of the movie. All the songs are composed  by Rajan Ishan, Except Song no.1 (Timro Figure Coca Cola)  by Basanta Sapkota. Enjoy The Songs.

1. Timro Figure Coca Cola
Singer: Prahlad Timalsina and Jonisha Paudel
2. Hey Namrata…
Singer: Nisha Deshar and Yubraj Chaulagain
3. Adhakatti Adhakatti…
Singer: Aidray and The Unit
4. Money Money…
Singer: Yubraj Chaulagain
5. Oye Oho…
Singer:Rajan Ishan and Subani Moktan

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.