Little Star Prince and Princess 2023 elected

The pageant dedicated to the school goers of different age category named as Little Star Prince and Princess 2023 has been concluded in Kathmandu.

In the grand finale of the event, Hardik Thapa was been elected as Little Star Prince 2023 while Amrit Tamang became first runner-up and Mohimit Sunuwar as second runner-up. Likewise, Himal Tamang was awarded as third runner-up and Samarpan Dhungana bagged organizer choice award.

In the event, Yana Limbu was crowned as Little Star Princess 2023 from Group B. In this group Pratistha Bhatta completed as first runner-up, Utkarsha Shrestha as second runner-up, Rachel Tamang as third runner-up while Anisha Ghalan bagged the award of organizer choice.

Likewise, Sara Thapa was crowned as the winner of Group A while Bishesta Ranjit earned first runner-up position and Sijal Jaiwal as second runner-up. Krisha Chitrakar became third runner-up while Adweeta Rana earned the award called organizer choice.

The event was been organized by Fashion Era and was hosted at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal, Kathmandu.


Sparkling Actress Swastima Khadka Sajina Khanal won Miss Elegance at Miss World Tourism 2023 Superstar Rajesh Hamal Spotted Dancing in Teej Song Shoot! Actress Priyanka Karki’s Heartwarming Family Adventure