Little Icon Nepal 2016 got its winners

little icon nepal kids winner
Baisakh 6th 2072 was yet another busy day for school going girls and boys, as this day was been the finale of Little Icon Nepal 2016. Organized by ANP Media House, the event was focused only on the students studying at Kathmandu region. The event showcased at Rastirya Naachghar, Jamal had Shreeshma Chapagain and Sanjam Shrestha as the winners of Little Icon Nepal 2016. Likewise Aana Lama and Dipson Khadka were first runner-ups while Aashriti Adhikari and Sagar Lama were chosen as Second runner-ups in kids category. In the event Supriya Adhikari and Pramila Tamang were elected as third and forth runner-ups category.
The event also had Teens competition subjected to Teens. In the girls side Bishum Tamang was the winner. Likewise Bharosha Bhattari, Yuna Aryal, Tammanna K.C. and Shreya Tamang were winnes as first, second, third and forth runner-ups .On the teenager male category Sanjeeb Maharjan was spotted as the winner while Rabin Chettri found himself as the winner of runner-ups position.


Sparkling Actress Swastima Khadka Sajina Khanal won Miss Elegance at Miss World Tourism 2023 Superstar Rajesh Hamal Spotted Dancing in Teej Song Shoot! Actress Priyanka Karki’s Heartwarming Family Adventure