Binamra and Prashamsa became Mr. & Miss SEE Icon 2019

Binamra Ratna Tuladhar and Prashamsa Dhital have been elected as the winners of Mr. & Miss SEE Icon 2019 in the finale of the event showcased at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal, Kathmandu.

In the event Binamra also bagged best walk award while Prashamsa earned most friendly award. The event saw Akarshan Neupane and Saakshi Shrestha as first runner-ups while Pramal Tiwari and Manjila Pandey were chosen as second runner-ups. The event was been showcased under the banner of ANP Media House Pvt. Ltd.

Share This Post With Your Friends