Saurav and Aahana bagged Mr. and Miss Teen International Nepal 2021

The grand finale of Mr. and Miss Teen International Nepal 2021 has finalized its winners. In the finale hosted at Music city hall, Balkumari, Lalitpur, Saurav BK and Aahana Shrestha were been chosen as Mr. and Miss Teen International Nepal 2021.

The event finalized Arick Shrestha and Rashmi Budhathoki as the first runners-up while Sudip Karki and Heaven Upadhyaya were elected as second runners-up. Likewise, Rajkumar Pariyar and Naina Gurung completed the event as third runners-up while Pranaya Rai and Smarika Baral were chosen as the winners for Organizer choice award. The event was been organized under the banner of The Fashion Era.

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
CHP Adblock Detector Plugin | Codehelppro