Nepali Little Star 2076 Finalized

The 11th season of Nepali Little Star has been concluded in Kathmandu. Showcased at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal, the event saw forty four school goers competing for the title award of the event. Categorized in two groups according to the age group of the participants, the event finalized Suravi Gautam and Arambha Shrestha as the winners in senior age category while Agrata Malla and Alish Bista bagged the winning award of the junior age group.

Likewise Yoshika Malla and Anuj Khadka were decided as the first runner-ups in senior side while Anwesika RL Rana and Rahul Dhugana earned the first runner-up position in the junior side. Samreen Laxmi and Aarshon Shrestha & Yubick K.C. shared the second runner-up position in the senior age category while Pratigya Khanal and Aryaman Shrestha were placed as second runner-ups in junior age category. The event was been organized by Paramount Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. and was choreographed by Sanish Shakya.