Prashant and Liva chosen as Mr. and Miss Tharu 2021

In the grand finale of Mr. and Miss Tharu 2021 Prashant Hajudar and Liva Chaudhari have been declared as the winners of the competition. Likewise, in the event, Ravi Chaudhari and Shruti Gachhadar were chosen as the first runner-up while Aash Kumar Chaudhari and Laxmi Chaudhari were elected as the second runner-up.

The top three winners were respectively awarded cash prize of rupees fifty, thirty, and twenty thousand rupees. In the event Bijay Chaudhari and Neha Chaudhari were awarded as best photogenic, Prashant Hajudar and Prativa Chaudhari as best talented, Harendra Kumar Chaudhari and Sonu Chaudhari as best cultural representative, Kamal Kumar Chaudhari, and Liva Chaudhari as best discipline.

Similarly, Avinash Mahota and Prativa Chaudhari bagged best walk while public choice award and best personality award were awarded to Siddhant Chaudhari and Shruti Gachhadar.

The event was been organized by Jaha Entertainment in association with YAC events was hosted at Disney Park Resort, Khairahani, Parsa, Chitwan on 26th March 2021. The event was choreographed by Priya Rani Lama.

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.