Mr. Miss and Mrs. Rajdhani 2017 concludes

The event having three different categories; Mister, Miss and Mrs. Rajdhani 2017 has been concluded in Kathmandu. The event saw Bimosh Babu Shrestha as Mister Rajdhani while Sharmila Sapkota earned Miss Rajdhani award while Pushpa Niraula was been crowned as Mrs. Rajdhani 2017.

In the sub categories Mister Rajdhani Bimosh was successful at creative dress and best walk award while Miss Rajdhani Sharmila was awarded as miss talented. Similarly, Mrs. Rajdhani Pushpa earned Viewer’s choice award.

In the event Pramod K.C., Alisha Shahi Thakuri and Anita Thapa Bista were respectively the first runner-ups for Mister, Miss and Mrs. Rajdhani while Veshraj Khatri, Sarita Negi and Reesha Shrestha were chosen as the second runner-ups respectively for Mister, Miss and Mrs. Rajdhani 2017.

Been showcased at Army Officers Club, Sudhara, the event was been organized by Expose Nepal dot com and was choreographed by Chandani Lamichhane and assisted by Bibek Shrestha.

--- ❤️ SHARE NOW! ---