Timila and Akme topped at School Glory Nepal 2018

In the grand finale of second season of School Glory Nepal 2018 Timila Maharjan and Akme Gurung have registered success at the main title of the event respectively at junior and senior category.

The event declared Roshna Darlami Magar and Smritee Rokaa as first runner-ups while Nistha Chaudhary and Barshal Diyali scored on second runner-up position. Likewise in the event, Aayusha Devkota was awarded as the winner of Public choice award in the junior category while Mridhusi Poudel was declared as the winner of Public choice award in the senior category.

The event was been showcased at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal and was organized by G Eleven Nepal. The event had media person and choreographer Jayan Subba Manandhar as the chief jury.


Sparkling Actress Swastima Khadka Sajina Khanal won Miss Elegance at Miss World Tourism 2023 Superstar Rajesh Hamal Spotted Dancing in Teej Song Shoot! Actress Priyanka Karki’s Heartwarming Family Adventure