Talent Star Nepal 2020

Talent Star Nepal 2020 has been successfully completed in Kathmandu finalizing winners in various age categories. In the event Nirvesh Shrestha has bagged title of Mini Talent star Nepal 2020. In this category Aayush Kumar Rajak became first runner-up while Sangemo Lama and Baridhi Poudel were chosen as second and third runner-ups respectively.

The event saw Tshering Doma Lama as the winner of Junior Talent star Nepal. In this category Rashi Shrestha was elected as first runner-up while Raghav Karna became second runner-up. Likewise the category elected Jeshika Shrestha as third runner-up while Aaronsha Gurung was chosen as forth runner-up. Similarly Nancy Thapa Magar completed the event as fifth runner-up and Yunica Adhikari was finalized as sixth runner-up.

In the Pre-teen category Samikshya Lama was been crowned as the winner whole Khusi Shahi bagged the first runner-up position. Similarly the category had Chhavi Agrawal as second runner-up while Jessica Thakuri earned third runner-up position. Likewise Prajikta Shrestha was chosen as forth runner-up while Aditi Kadel and Shraddha Khaitan were elected as fifth and sixth runner-up respectively.

Likewise Riyaz Maharjan was chosen as male winner while Bimish Gurung and Dipson Simkhada were respectively finalized as first and second runner-up. Abhieet Manandhar became third runner-up. The event was been organized by Pariwartan Event House Pvt. Ltd. and was been showcased at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal, Kathmandu.