Simant and Soniya Chosen Mister and Miss Bishwokarma

The community based pageant called Mister and Miss Bishwokarma 2017 has finalized its winners. The event saw Simant Baraili and Soniya Bishwokarma as the title holders. The event showcased at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal witnessed Nisha Sunar and Prahlad Gajmer as the winner of photogenic category while Suraj Bishwokarma and Susampannata Rasaili bagged the talent award. The event organized by Pariwartan event Nepal and was been choreographed by media person and choreographer Jayan Subba Manandhar.

Other category winners:
Best Dress: Binu Bishwokarma, Miss Charming: Rejina Bishwokarma, Miss Popular: Soniya Bishwokarma, Miss Best Smile: Khusboo Bishwokarma, Miss Best Skin: Sarita Ramdam, Miss Catwalk: Soniya Bishwokarma, Mister Personality: Simant Baraili, Mister Friendly: Kamal Bishwokarma

--- ❤️ SHARE NOW! ---