Siddartha and Juna bags SEE Super Model 2022

In the grand finale of SEE Super Model 2022, Siddartha Tamang and Juna Shrestha have topped the event as the winners. The event saw Kavel Lamsal and Alisha Waiba Tamang as first runners-up while Binay Rai and Aakriti Pokharel completed the event as second runners-up.

The event showcased at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal was been organized by Everest Events. The event awarded Avilekh Rao and Lasata Manandhar as organizer’s choice while Mingmar Sherpa and Jeniya Gurung were awarded as the brand ambassadors.

Likewise, the event elected Puja Thapa as the winner of beauty with brain award. Similarly, Nyima Wangmo, Praeshika Malla Thakuri and Shirshak Nepal were finalized as the winners of Most Popular category. The event was choreographed by Arshu Maharjan and Sugandha Adhikari.

Share This Post With Your Friends