Sanjuma Dhakhwa crowned as Teacher Icon of the year 2019

Teacher icon of the year 2019 winners

The event dedicated to the teaching professionals named as ‘Teacher Icon of the year 2019’ has concluded in Kathmandu. The event showcased at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal under the banner of ANP Media House saw Sanjuma Dhakhwa as the winner of the event.

Besides being the winner, she also bagged the awards called talent, catwalk and most photogenic. In the event Muna Rokka along with best smile award earned first runner-up position while Kalpana Pandey along with most perfect and face book choice award was declared as second runner-up. Gitanjali Sharma who took the award of best discipline was crowned as most popular award winner. The event was choreographed by Aswini Jha. 

Winners in other categories:
Ishmita Karki: Most punctual and most beautiful
Samjhana Basnet: Best personality
Most Active: Puja Kunwar
Most Deserving: Sawani Ban

Subscribe YouTube