Mr National and Miss SEE Icon 2018 completes

Rex Fashion home recently completed their venture called Mr. National 2018 and Miss SEE Icon 2018. Both the events shared the same stage and were presented at Mahendra Police Club, Pradarshini Marg, Kathmandu.

There six males competing for Mr. National award while twelve ladies were contesting for Miss SEE Icon 2018. The event ended with Rabin Tandukar being elected as Mr. National 2018 while Subodh Shrestha and Pratik Maharjan completed as first and second runner-ups respectively.

On the other hand, Naina Khadgi grabbed the title awards of Miss SEE Icon 2018 while Mandira Khadka and Preeti Bhatta completed their journey as first and second runner-ups respectively.


Sparkling Actress Swastima Khadka Sajina Khanal won Miss Elegance at Miss World Tourism 2023 Superstar Rajesh Hamal Spotted Dancing in Teej Song Shoot! Actress Priyanka Karki’s Heartwarming Family Adventure