Aashish and Priya earned Mr. and Miss Rauniyar 2019

The inaugural edition of Mr. and Miss Rauniyar pageant has been concluded in Kathmandu. The battle for the title award of the event completed finalizing Aashish Gupta and Priya Rauniyar as the winners. In the evnt Rohit Rauniyar and Janvi Gupta became the first runner-ups while Mohit Rauniyar and Angel Gupta completed the event as second runner-ups.

The event showcased by Ammy entertainment had Ace fashion photographer Sanjay Rauniyar as event director. The event was been choreographed by Jayan Subba Manandhar and was chaired by Hemant Kumar Gupta, President of Rauniyar Vaishya from India as the chief guest while Rabindra Kumar Rijal, President of Advertising association of Nepal was been the chief jury of the event.

Subscribe YouTube