Kailash Rawal won the Glamorous Icon 2019 Title

glamourous icon 2019 winners

The finals of Glamorous Icon 2019 showcased at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal came to the end finalizing Kailash Rawal as the winner. In the event Kailash also bagged best physique and most talented awards. Likewise, Uttam Limbu and Saroj Nepali secured the position as first and as second runner-up. Uttam also earned the awards of multimedia choice and viewer’s choice.

The event was been organized by Glamorous Icon Pvt. Ltd., managed by Crezona Media Group and choreographed by Lovin Ansari.

Winners in other categories:
Pramod Gupta: Most popular
Robin Khadgi: Best walk
Rohit Maharjan: Best personality
Suraj Rai: Most confident
Keshav Bogati: Most photogenic and most handsome
Prakash Mishraa: Most discipline

--- ❤️ SHARE NOW! ---