Dinesh and Aakriti elected as Mr. & Miss Bishwokarma Intercontinental 2023

In the final of Mr. & Miss Bishwokarma Intercontinental 2023 Dinesh Bishwokarma from Baglung and Aakriti Shanker from Dharan has been elected as the winners. Along with winning trophy, gift hampers both of them earned cash prize of rupees fifty thousand.

The event is jointly organized by Big Brothers entertainment and Bishwokarma Samaj Samiti, Chitwan. In the event, Pawan Bishwokarma and Soniya Gadal earned first runner-up position while Rajendra Bishwokarma and Niruta Bishwokarma completed the event as second runner-up. The event showcased at Nepal Academy Hall, Kamaladi was been choreographed by model/actor Dikpal Karki.


Sparkling Actress Swastima Khadka Sajina Khanal won Miss Elegance at Miss World Tourism 2023 Superstar Rajesh Hamal Spotted Dancing in Teej Song Shoot! Actress Priyanka Karki’s Heartwarming Family Adventure