Bipana wins Models Icon of the year 2017

A beauty competition ‘Models Icon of the year 2017’ has been concluded finalizing Bipana Sunwar as the winner. Bipana earned the title award leaving behind twelve other contestants competing in the race.

Bipana also took away the award of most talented. In the competition Pragati Chhetri earned the first runner-up position while Aarti Thakuri was elected as the second runner-up.

Pragati was also able to grab the award of beauty with a purpose while Aarti took away the awards of best figure and miss catwalk. The event showcased at Army Officers Club, Sundhara was been showcased by DM entertainment.

Achievers in other categories: Miss Discipline: Bipana Tamang, Miss Beautiful: Yogita Khatri, Public Choice award: Rabina Shahi, Miss Photogenic: Rosee Khadgi

--- ❤️ SHARE NOW! ---