Akshya Rayamaijhi is new Mister Nepal 2017

The very next day of the grand finale of Miss Nepal 2017, the country witnessed the grand finale of Mister Nepal 2017. Being showcased at Army Officers club, Sundhara, the event twenty nine had young men competing.

In the competitive event, Aksya Rayamajhi won the battle and got awarded Mister Nepal 2017 and became the official representative from Nepal to Mister World pageant 2017.

The event saw Dhruba Budhathoki as first runner-up while Aashiq Tamrakar earned second runner-up position. Likewise Dr. Shree Ram Chand and Amrit Dahal were chosen as third and forth runner-up respectively. The event was been organized by Expose Nepal dot com and had Kala Subba, Sushil Nepal and Rojin Shakya as the emcees of the event. The show was been choreographed by actor/ model Dikpal Karki.

Winners in some major categories
Makeover: Yadav Raut
Public Choice: Bhesraj Khatri
Multimedia: Sachin Bogati
Viewer choice: Rajesh Raut
Photogenice: Sujan Lama
Best Talent: Prashant Dhakal
Best Model: Amrit Dahal
Best walk and Creative dress award: Aashiq Tamrkar
Best Physique: Dhruba Budhathoki
Mister Sports: Dr. Shree Ram Chand
Best Personality: Lucky Khadgi
Best Handsome: Prakash Shah
Best Dancer: Nabin Shrestha
Fashion Icon: Sujap Shrestha
Best Performance: Sarin Lama
Most Charming: Sagar Risal


Sparkling Actress Swastima Khadka Sajina Khanal won Miss Elegance at Miss World Tourism 2023 Superstar Rajesh Hamal Spotted Dancing in Teej Song Shoot! Actress Priyanka Karki’s Heartwarming Family Adventure