Miss Teen Charm and Miss Teen Princess 2021

Miss Teen Charm 2021 and Miss Teen Princess 2021 came to the end finalizing the winners for the brands. Hosted at Music City Hall, Balkumari, Lalitpur both the brands were been incorporated under one event. The competition saw Jigyasa Lama as the winner of Miss Teen Princess 2021 while Binisha Basnet was crowned as Organizer’s choice winner. Jigyasa was also successful at best dress and friendship awards while Binisha also earned the awards called miss personality and miss ramp walk.

Likewise, Ruby Kharel completed the event as the first runner-up and also bagged the award miss photogenic. In the other major categories, Saika Bhattarai along with the leadership award, earned the Rising Star award while Akansha Shrestha lifted Beauty with Brain and miss beautiful award whereas Dipika Nepal was elected as Miss Talent.

In the Miss Teen Charm 2021 brand, along with the miss all-rounder award, Ronika Koju was crowned as Organizer’s choice while along with the public choice award, Ashmita Magar was crowned as the winner. Likewise, Supragya Shrestha along miss best dress award was awarded as first runner-up while along with miss leadership category Nancy Maharjan stood as the second runner-up of the competition. In the event along with the miss leadership award, Nancy Maharjan was been chosen as the second runner-up while along with the miss personality award Roja Katwal lifted the trophy of Beauty with Brain award. Likewise, along with miss intelligent award, Trishna Baniya earned the award called Rising Star.

The event was organized by Anuza Media Pvt. Ltd. in association with Corporate Patrika where Tenju Yonjan is been the choreographer of the event Sapna Bhandari assisted in the choreography department.